Seeking Out Me

Day 89

Posted in Uncategorized by Tracy on February 20, 2010

Today was super productive. First off, I actually got out of my pajamas and got a shower. I also had an article published on Divine Caroline which made me happy.

As far as the job hunt, I had a phone interview with one company early this morning. Have a follow up call with them on Monday, another phone interview with a hiring manager for another company and on Tuesday another phone interview. Three shots to get in the front door. We’ll see how it goes. By Tuesday, I will have had my 10th phone interview.

Today in my phone interview she mentioned that she was concerned that I might get bored. Bored? I can’t imagine being any more bored than I am right now. The writing and the blogging keeps me busy, but I want some interaction other than with fake farm animals on FarmVille.

This weekend’s agenda: Relaxation

Leave a Reply

