Seeking Out Me

Day 94

Posted in Damages, Examiner, FarmVille, life, Lost, unemployed, Writer by Tracy on February 25, 2010

Interview in person next week and a phone interview, making progress. Got a rejection yesterday but it was really a stretch for me anyway.

Just posted to my FarmVille blog that the rumors about Zynga charging subscription fees is false.

I’ve also been writing a lot for Divine Caroline, here’s my page. Yesterday I posted about my experience with speed dating.

Today I posted a new article at the Examiner.com and just finished baking my friend’s tasty kona banana bread. Now I am going to hunker down to finish the layout of my memoir before shipping it off to the editor. I hope I can finish it before my leadership council meeting tonight.

Oh, and although DAMAGES is the best TV show on television right now, I am also hooked on an old HBO series called The Wire. Just finished season 1 last night. And if I don’t start actually getting answers on LOST, I am going to be pissed! That’s all I will say on that in case you haven’t caught up to real time yet with your DVR.

Leave a Reply

