Seeking Out Me

Day 108 – A leisurely life

Posted in FarmVille, life, Rob Pattinson, Writer by Tracy on March 13, 2010

Today is one of those gray rainy days where I normally would resign to staying in my pajamas all day. But instead, I have been both productive and yet leisurely. I did all of my nonprofit stuff last night and this morning. My to-do list is complete.  Then I treated myself to the movies. I went to see Remember Me – the new Rob Pattinson film and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised at how above average it was. The ending was a surprise and the overall movie was just good writing. I thoroughly enjoyed it and recommend you see it. Also Rob Pattinson was also co-executive producer. Who knew? Plus the previews before the movie were Eclipse (June 30th) , The Runaways (TBD) and Iron Man 2 (May 7th)- looking forward to all of those as well!

After the movie I had to stop home to tend to my farm in FarmVille, blog about it and gather my petitions for tomorrow’s volunteer work at the Farmer’s Market ( I really hope it is not raining tomorrow because that will suck). But in about an hour I am headed to Press Club to meet a friend for drinks and then dinner followed by girls night out at: Point Break Live! Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

